Partners

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Equity Title

Website:
Phone:
( ) -
Contact:
Mark Palma
Email:
Mark.Palma@equitytitle.com
Sales Representative

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(949) 574-3556
Contact:
Henry Durkee
Email:
Henry.Durkee@grarate.com
Vice President, Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(949) 629-9222
Contact:
Robert Towers
Email:
Robert.Towers@grarate.com
Vice President, Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(949) 221-8283
Contact:
Cindy Kramer
Email:
Cynthia.Kramer@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending

West Coast Escrow

Website:
Phone:
( ) -
Contact:
Michelle Hiemstra
Email:
Michelle.Hiemstra@trgc.com
Business Development

West Coast Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(949) 759-7072
Contact:
Lori Dingwall
Email:
mailto:Lori.Dingwall@westcoastescrow.com
Escrow Officer

West Coast Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(949) 759-7072
Contact:
Shelley Staats
Email:
shelley.staats@westcoastescrow.com
Escrow Officer/Branch Manager

West Coast Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(949) 759-7072
Contact:
Sandi Heben
Email:
sandi.heben@westcoastescrow.com
Escrow Officer